Back to top

About Us

Background

For years, Deaton Michaels Richards & Hall LLP has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Deaton Michaels Richards & Hall LLP's expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statements, and financial planning.

Deaton Michaels Richards & Hall LLP is one of the leading firms in and throughout Los Gatos. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. Deaton Michaels Richards & Hall LLP is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of Los Gatos's business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around Los Gatos. We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose Deaton Michaels Richards & Hall LLP receive competent and timely advice.

Our Team

E. Dean Deaton, CPA
Partner

dean@dmrhcpas.com 408-354-9922 Ext: 107

Edward K. Michaels, CPA
Partner

eddmh@aol.com 408-354-9922 Ext: 109

Kenneth E. Hall, CPA
Partner

ken@dmrhcpas.com 408-354-9922 Ext: 108

Rhonda Richards, CPA
Partner

rhonda@dmrhcpas.com 408-354-9922 Ext: 106

Peter J. High, CPA
CPA

pete@dmrhcpas.com 408-354-9922 Ext: 110

David P. Michaels, CPA, MST
CPA

David@dmrhcpas.com 408-354-9922 Ext: 102

Sharon Zuccaro
Administrative Assistant

sharon@dmrhcpas.com 408-354-9922 Ext: 112

Sherri Dunphy,
Administrative Assistant

Sherri@dmrhcpas.com 408-354-9922 Ext: 113

Sue Michaels
Administrative Assistant

Sue@dmrhcpas.com 408-354-9922 Ext: 111

Roberta L. La Ducca
Administrative Assistant

roberta@dmrhcpas.com 408-354-9922 Ext: General